Supervisory Board Members

The following members belong to the Supervisory Board:

- Chairman -
Managing Director of ECE Offices & Industries GmbH, Verwaltung ECE Office Traffic Industries GmbH and ECE Logistics GmbH

- Deputy Chairman -
Managing Director of CMB Böge Vermögensverwaltung GmbH

Board Member (CEO) ARWAG Holding AG

Managing Partner of Glessing Management und Beratung GmbH

Partner of Cara Investment Gmbh

Management consultant

Clerical employee

Clerical employee

Clerical employee

* Employee member of the Supervisory Board


Details of the memberships of the members of the Supervisory Board on other Supervisory Boards to be constituted by law or comparable German and foreign controlling bodies of business concerns are reproduced in the annual report and updated annually.

Committees of the Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board of HAMBORNER REIT AG has set up three committees: the Executive Committee, the Audit Committee and the Nominating Committee.

Executive Committee
Dr. Andreas Mattner (Chairwoman)
Claus-Matthias Böge
Maria Teresa Dreo
Ulrich Graebner

Audit Committee
Claus-Matthias Böge (Chairman)
Rolf Glessing
Christel Kaufmann-Hocker
Johannes Weller

Nominating Committee
Dr. Andreas Mattner (Chairwoman)
Maria Teresa Dreo
Rolf Glessing
Ulrich Graebner

Remuneration of the Supervisory Board

The remuneration of the Managing Board and the Supervisory Board is available here.

Remuneration report 2019

Your Investor Relations Contact

  • Image

    Christoph Heitmann
    Investor Relations /
    Public Relations

    Tel.: +49 (0) 203 54405-32
    Fax: +49 (0) 203 54405-49


For further questions feel free to contact me.

To contact form

Back to top